Undercover Elite (Undercover Elite Book 2)

10825578344_552cdde87f_h

“Shhhh…,” he says, leaning in to kiss my lips and put a stop to any thoughts of resistance. “This is our time,” he whispers against my lips. I melt in his arms as he takes my mouth in a possessive, claiming kiss that heats my blood and takes my breath. When we come up for air, my fingers are gripping locks of his hair and I can barely hear his words over my thundering heartbeat. “I won’t rush you,” he breathes, “but you need to understand that I’m in your life now and I’ll damn sure be in your bed.
©2015 Suzanne Steele

Talk to me

