SUZANNE STEELE’S UNDERCOVER ELITE BOOK 2

Check out Undercover Elite on ‘Let’s get it on Romance.

letsgetitonromance

I have read both books in this series Shattered pieces and Undercover Elite, and it was absolutely mind blowing.   If you like alpha men, plenty of action and adventure and some very scintillating sex, you will not want to miss this series.

An  Excerpt from Undercover Elite:

I was her bodyguard for years. Watching over her to insure the city didn’t pull her into its darkness. I remember the day her father no longer needed me to watch over her; a piece of me died that day.

Now she needs me again and she’s no longer the kid I watched over.

Now…she’s the woman I will risk my life to protect.

When no one wants the job… We dare to get the job done…

51BuXLjtOBL._UY250_

http://www.amazon.com/Undercover-Elite-Book-ebook/dp/B017HMB0AW/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

View original post

Talk to me

