Who is Glazov?

Glazov2

 

 

I had heard his name before; hell everyone had, but hearing his name….. and being forced into his life….. were two different things……

Surely he couldn’t be serious, could he?

He had warned me of his sadistic nature but nothing could have prepared me for the onslaught of his full attentions falling on me; it would be something that I would never recover from…

He is a raging inferno consuming all that is in his path and yet I am all that is able to withstand the force of his angry flames, I remain consumed and craving more of the destruction that is Glazov…

 

Bone crushes- as blood flies through the air and screams that beg for mercy are ignored……..Fuck!

I enjoy my job much more than any mortal man should.

Only one thing in this world of chaos that I dwell in…… is able to make me human…..

 

 

101_39851-2-12Red

 

 

Who is Ptichka?

She is the one woman who makes me crazy and yet keeps me sane.

She is my focus when my eyes are full of blood and rage.

She is the drug that permeates my being taking me higher than any endorphin drugged state of being should ever be permitted to take one man.

She is Ptichka…….And be aware……..Be very aware…….That she is mine!

 

‘Glazov’ is available on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Suzanne-Steele/e/B00C9L6YRQ

©2014 Suzanne Steele

Talk to me

