Before and after editing

This is a perfect example of what can be done with free on-line editing. This is a 'before edit' pic, that I shot with my Nikon D-3100

This is a perfect example of what can be done with free on-line editing.
This is a ‘before edit’ pic, that I shot with my Nikon D-3100

This is 'after' being edited with a free online editor. The post with the site addresses; is up under the title of 'Editing for Dummies.' You can find it on my 'Tools of the Trade' page.

This is ‘after’ being edited with a free online editor.
The post with the site addresses; is up under the title of ‘Editing for Dummies.’
You can find it on my ‘Tools of the Trade’ page.

4 thoughts on “Before and after editing

  1. Good day! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website before but after going through a few of the posts
    I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I came across it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

Talk to me

